Vyberte soutěž

Fotografie týdne
Nadační fond
Oficiální zprávy KFS
Adresáře KFS
Stránky OFS
Administrace

Komise KFS


STK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Beránek Ivo člen STK 603 219 181 i.beranek@tiscali.cz
Brož Ladislav předseda STK 602 276 501 kralovehradeckykfs@khfotbal.cz
Lesák Michal člen STK 724 834 608 mlesak@seznam.cz
Reichl, ing. Petr člen STK 603 887 185 reichl@centrum.cz


DCK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Hubička František místopředseda DK 733 354 955 Frantisek.Hubicka@seznam.cz
Hummler Petr člen DK 603 169 042 phummler@seznam.cz
Ing. Koňák Josef předseda DK 603 210 216 josef.konak@email.cz
Medlík Karel člen DK 603 307 618 karlmedl@seznam.cz
Modrý Václav člen DK 731 823 061 va.modry@centrum.cz


KR

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
ing. Vancl Antonín člen KR 603 524 658 a.vancl@tiscali.cz
Jiřík Jiří člen KR 602 618 448 jirka.jirik65@seznam.cz
Mgr. Šob Aleš člen KR 604 954 153 ales.sob@seznam.cz
Novotný Zbyněk člen KR 724 526 689 zibi-corp@seznam.cz
Orel Pavel člen KR 605 134 409 orlikp@seznam.cz
Slavíček Leoš předseda KR 777 583 155 slavicek.leos@seznam.cz
Wolf Zbyněk člen KR 605 233 245 wolf.zbynek@gmail.com


KR - Úsek delegátů

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Slavíček Leoš Předseda KRD KFS 777 583 155 slavicek.leos@seznam.cz


KM

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Červenka Jiří člen KM 605 253 010 autodilycervenka.jaromer@seznam.cz
Franc Daniel člen KM 723 583 821 danielfranc.df@gmail.com
Leimer Václav člen KM 731 419 824 vaclavmarie@seznam.cz
Mgr. Míl Jan sekretář KM 603 522 967 ptm@khfotbal.cz
Navrátil Tomáš předseda KM 731 470 390 tomas.navratil@centrum.cz
Rahimič Mirza člen KM 601 388 715 mirza.rahimic@seznam.cz
Stehlík Milan člen KM 605 258 566 milanek.stehlik@seznam.cz


TMK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Blažej Michal člen TMK 604 635 667 michal.blazej@seznam
Firbacher Martin předseda TMK 605 814 517 martin.firbacher@seznam.cz
Horák Václav člen TMK 737 960 853 horak.vasek@seznam.cz
ing. Michalec Luboš člen TMK 605 590 251 michalec@rokytnice.cz
Mgr. Míl Jan člen TMK 603 522 967 ptm@khfotbal.cz
Panenka Jaroslav člen TMK 774 179 279 jaro.pan@tiscali.cz
Štěpán Martin člen TMK 734 307 313 bodik2@seznam.cz


ORK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Ing. Pavlíček Jiří člen ORK 732 500 325 jirka.bezpecak@seznam.cz
Mgr. Staněk Jan předseda ORK 737 689 357 jan.stanek.hk@seznam.cz
Slanina Lukáš člen ORK 608 484 843 slanina@akdps.cz
Štěpař Jiří člen ORK 608 180 793 jiri.stepar@seznam.cz
Urbánek Jindřich člen ORK 731 307 353 jindraurbanek@seznam.cz

AKTUALITY

Ke stažení

Úřední hodiny
Úřední hodiny sekretariátu KFS
úterý - 8:00 - 16:00
čtvrtek - 8:00 - 17:00

Informace